Events

 
 
400-1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC or The Comfort of Your Own Office/Home
400 -1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
STIBC Lecture Room
Saturday, March 03, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
STIBC Lecture Room
400-1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00 PM - Thursday, April 05, 2018 9:00 PM
STIBC Office
400-1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STIBC Lecture Room
400-1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:30 PM - Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:30 PM
400-1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Thursday, April 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Online
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:30 PM
400-1501 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Vancouver Community College (Vancouver) / (Victoria) TBA
VCC (250 West Pender Street. Vancouver, BC V6B 1S9 Rooms 420 and 419) / Victoria: TBA
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
© 2015 Society of Translators & Interpreters of British Columbia
Suite 400, 1501 W Broadway Vancouver, British Columbia (Canada), V6J 4Z6
Tel: 604-684-2940 Email
Powered by Memlink Association Management

SSL Certificate